Carrie Underwood and Country Music! Discalimer: All the photos, gifs and videos in this blog is not mine unless otherwise stated. Credits to all the owners.
liveasong:

On May 1st 2012, at midnight (12AM Eastern - 05/01, 11PM Central - 04/30, 9PM Pacific - 04/30), we are trending on Twitter: Blown Away by Carrie Underwood.
Spread the word! Reblog this post!

View in High Quality →

liveasong:

On May 1st 2012, at midnight (12AM Eastern - 05/01, 11PM Central - 04/30, 9PM Pacific - 04/30), we are trending on Twitter: Blown Away by Carrie Underwood.

Spread the word! Reblog this post!

confessionsofanicegirl:

via @PatrickGriffin
Hanging with Carrie Underwood at radio row for the ACM awards

View in High Quality →

confessionsofanicegirl:

via @PatrickGriffin

Hanging with Carrie Underwood at radio row for the ACM awards

meganfaith1994:

Please Lord! Let this be true!

pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!

View in High Quality →

meganfaith1994:

Please Lord! Let this be true!

pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!