Carrie Underwood and Country Music! Discalimer: All the photos, gifs and videos in this blog is not mine unless otherwise stated. Credits to all the owners.
liveasong:

On May 1st 2012, at midnight (12AM Eastern - 05/01, 11PM Central - 04/30, 9PM Pacific - 04/30), we are trending on Twitter: Blown Away by Carrie Underwood.
Spread the word! Reblog this post!

View in High Quality →

liveasong:

On May 1st 2012, at midnight (12AM Eastern - 05/01, 11PM Central - 04/30, 9PM Pacific - 04/30), we are trending on Twitter: Blown Away by Carrie Underwood.

Spread the word! Reblog this post!

  1. beadosplush reblogged this from calmdownbeyonce
  2. calmdownbeyonce reblogged this from liveasong
  3. borntobruise reblogged this from liveasong
  4. ohaikatie reblogged this from liveasong
  5. chasingsupernova reblogged this from liveasong
  6. reminddme reblogged this from keepplayingon2
  7. keepplayingon2 reblogged this from liveasong
  8. kissmewhenyouregone reblogged this from liveasong
  9. wildpups reblogged this from liveasong
  10. melweasley reblogged this from dazzledbycarrie
  11. dazzledbycarrie reblogged this from liveasong
  12. lovemoneybooty reblogged this from liveasong
  13. northern-roots reblogged this from liveasong
  14. liveasong posted this